New announcement. Learn more


Meet our team

Our programme team

Kath Boyd - Programme Manager
Patricia Small - Match Sponsorships / Mentor Coordinator
Hayley Burnett - Mentor Coordinator
Bridget Murphy - Programme Administrator

Board of Trustees

Jane Dunkerley - Chair
Jason Ngaroata Wawatai
Alasdair MacLeod
Ben Gilmour - Treasurer
Andrew Boyd
Alexandra Ensor


This product has been added to your cart